11 May 2007
posted in daily
We've introduced a new feature lots of folks requested called
"block." Blocking someone means that you (and your pic) will not
appear on the blocked person's friends list, profile page, friends
timeline, badge, or anywhere else. The person will not be notified
that they've been blocked, but they will be unable to add you as
friend. The feature is a hyperlink in the sidebar of Twitter
I'm no longer on thoses profiles with 6000+ friends..
And oh, yes, Twitter supports microformats now - too cool..
Previous: Sunny at seven
Next: A bird's eye view